Band Members

Scott Bristow - Guitar and Vocals -  Scott's Biography
scott@weekendsband.com

Russ Horency - Keyboards and Vocals - Russ's Biography
russ@weekendsband.com

Skeeter Mills - Drums and Percussion - Skeeter's Biography
skeeter@weekendsband.com

Chuck Nichols - Guitar and Vocals - Chuck's Biography
chuck@weekendsband.com

Danny Williams - Bass Guitar and Vocals - Danny's Biography
danny@weekendsband.com

Kevin Wilson - Saxaphone and Percussion - Kevin's Biography
kevin@weekendsband.com